Contest Alert! Win an “Open Bounce Card” to Bounce U!

I have one “Open Bounce Card” for BounceU (Horsham location ONLY) to give away to one of my readers!  Parents and non-walking infants are always free!


Terms of the Pass: Good for 5 Open Bounce Sessions.  Present this card at check-in for bounce entry.

*Valid ONLY at:  BounceU of Horsham, 420 Babylon Road, Horsham, PA 19044

To Enter:

  • Like Me (Bucks County Fun Family Events) on Facebook:  — Click Here!
  • Update your facebook status to include a clickable link back to Bucks County Fun Family Events facebook page by using the @ symbol immediately followed by the title of the page (or just share one of our listed events with all of your facebook friends).
  • Leave a Reply below that you have done each of these, each post will count as one entry in the contest.

The Fine Print: Value of “Open Bounce Card” is $35. Each reader can only enter once for “Like Me” and once for “sharing”,  subsequent entries will be deleted.  Contest open to all US citizens 18 years and older.  Contest ends Sunday, August 15th @ 10pm.  One random post will be chosen via a random number generator at www.random.org.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Contest Alert! Win an “Open Bounce Card” to Bounce U!

  1. Debby Peters says:

    Steps complete – wish me luck

  2. laura gallagher says:

    god i hope i win

  3. Maria Armata says:

    I posted!!!!

  4. I’ve posted the link, and also liked your contest event.

  5. Stephanie Cupo says:

    I already “like your website” and I just shared a link on my FB page! Thanks!!

  6. Donna Daly says:

    Completed the steps….what a great idea!

  7. christine hartman says:

    i hope i did it right

  8. Amy Pallozzi says:

    I think I did the like step right.

  9. Stacey Beekley says:

    “liked” you a while ago 🙂 about to change my status…. and now im commenting 🙂 Hope I win!!!!!!

  10. amber says:

    completed 🙂

  11. Barbara White says:

    Completed! Hoping I win! I have my fingers crossed.

  12. Erin K. Mangan says:

    Completed all of the Steps!

  13. sharon benton says:

    Hope to win this!

  14. Lorrie Meirinho says:

    I have entered the contest and done what was required – better win! :0)

  15. Roxanne Shust-Santone says:

    I will bounce when I win! 😉

  16. Like you on facebook and posting a comment. I love to bounce

  17. Lisa Akselrad says:

    I did it all 🙂 I hope I win. He LOVES LOVES LOVES BOUNCE U!

  18. tina says:

    I would love to win. I have liked you on facebook. My boys love it there

  19. Missy says:

    Just posted it to my page☺

  20. Candace Hoag says:

    did the steps!

  21. Jennifer Plebani says:

    Done:)

  22. bcffe says:

    And the winner is………#18 Supersaver Mom! I am about to post another BLOG announcing it with an image from Random.org & will email you privately for your address to send your pass.

Leave a Reply

