Sugar Scents review and Mini-Cupcake Tarts Giveaway!

I have recently had the pleasure to sample Sugar Scents candles.  I received tealight samplings of: Lime Cooler, Green Tea & Lemongrass, and Sunshower scents.

My favorite by far was the Lime Cooler scent.  It was a nice, sweet scent that reminded me of key lime pie and the scent carried around the room well.

The second runner up was the Sun Shower scent.  I couldn’t place the scent, but it did have a fresh, clean smell…..almost like a cross between baby-powder and a fresh-linen scent.

The Green Tea & Lemongrass was a much milder scent but still nice.  I didn’t burn this one as long, it just wasn’t my “taste.”  That being said, not all scents are meant for all noses, hence the reason for so many different scents!

Check out Sugar Scents website www.sugarscents.com and check out all the scents and sizes available.  One my favorite items from the site are the cupcake candles.  They make a great birthday gift!

Sugar Scents was nice enough to include a two-pack of Strawberry Shortcake mini-cupcake tarts (candles) to give to one of my lucky readers!  Please read instructions below and enter to win!

Details for thGiveaway! 

“Strawberry Shortcake Mini-Cupcake tarts set of two

Required Entry:

“Like”  the following two Facebook pages and leave a comment BELOW (in this BLOG) that you have done this.  That’s it!

1) Bucks County Fun Family Events

2) Sugar Scents

For an extra entry, see below!

Also–Participants must supply a valid email address in their comment (so that I can notify the winner). Email addresses should be put in the private field and not in the public comment box.  Emailed comments do not count as entries.

Optional Additional Entry:

You may earn a *BONUS* entry by sharing Bucks County Fun Family Events Facebook page with your friends  (leave a separate comment on the blog telling me that you shared)

 
 
 
Giveaway Entries & Conditions (you know, the FINE print)
All entrants must be 18 years old and reside in the United States.  Giveaway Ends 09/11 at 11:59 PM.  Winner will be chosen by www.random.org, a random number generator & will be announced on this page.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sugar Scents review and Mini-Cupcake Tarts Giveaway!

  1. Maria says:

    I LOVE both pages!!!

  2. Maria says:

    I also shared the contest!

  3. Rita Morton says:

    I like Bucks County Fun Family Events.

  4. Rita Morton says:

    I like Sugar Scents on Facebook

  5. Rita Morton says:

    I shared Bucks County Fun Family Events on my facebook page

  6. Michelle Benedetto says:

    I liked both pages! 🙂

  7. Michelle Benedetto says:

    I shared Bucks County Fun Family Events with some of my friends too! 🙂

  8. Christine says:

    I liked both pages. So happy to learn about Sugar Sents. Now I want a cupcake.

  9. Christine says:

    I shared the information on my FB page about Bucks County Fun Family Events FB page too!

  10. Christine K says:

    Like Bucks county fun family events on facebook.

  11. Christine K says:

    Like Sugar sents on facebook too.

  12. Kate Pytlewski says:

    I liked Sugar Scents – and already liked BC Fun Family Events on FB! Great info on a local business. Love it!

  13. Girlieeee says:

    Contest is over. Winner will be announced tomorrow! thanks for entering!

Leave a Reply

