Giveaway: Three Handmade Ornaments from SassMyFrass!

‘Tis the season for a holiday giveaway thanks to SassMyFrass!

The online SassMyFrass store has dozens of handmade items including holiday ornaments, girls skirts in adorable patterns, and aprons/utility aprons for adults (women and men!) and children.  New items are always being imagined and added!

Please visit the site, http://www.etsy.com/shop/sassmyfrass then come back here to enter to win three ornaments of your choice to put on your Christmas tree or brighten up a window, door, or elsewhere in your home.

A note from Karri, the owner of SassMyFrass:

My name is Karri and I’m from Houston, TX. A year after I had my daughter, I started to experience intense pain in my face and was diagnosed with Trigeminal Neuralgia. I started to sew as a way to deal with pain and its under control now. I make lots of dresses and skirts for my daughter. She loves to twirl. I also make aprons, car caddies, purses, ornaments and other fun ideas that my friends will send me a picture and ask me to recreate.

The owls are my favorite and add the right amount of whimsy to a Christmas Tree. I love creating with 100% wool felt because it is so lush and durable. The colors and the decorations are endless.

I just started an etsy store and new items are being added. In the meantime, please convo me or facebook if you have a project you would like to create.
Thank you so much!

-Karri

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details for thGiveaway! 

“Three Ornaments Of Your Choice”

Required Entry:

“Like”  the following two Facebook pages and leave two comments BELOW (in this BLOG) that you have “liked” each page.  That’s it!

1) Bucks County Fun Family Events

2) SassMyFrass

For an extra entry, see below!

Also–Participants must supply a valid email address in their comment (so that I can notify the winner). Email addresses should be put in the private field and not in the public comment box.  Emailed comments do not count as entries.

Optional Additional Entry:

You may earn a *BONUS* entry by sharing Bucks County Fun Family Events Facebook page with your friends  (leave a separate comment on the blog telling me that you shared).

 
 
 
Giveaway Entries & Conditions (you know, the FINE print)
All entrants must be 18 years old and reside in the United States.  Giveaway Ends 12/17 at 11:59 PM.  Winner will be chosen by www.random.org, a random number generator & will be announced on this page.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Giveaway: Three Handmade Ornaments from SassMyFrass!

  1. Megs says:

    I’ve liked Sassmyfrass

  2. Megs says:

    I’ve liked the Bucks page

  3. Megs says:

    I’ve shared the Bucks page

  4. theresa says:

    HI Karri,

    I’ve ‘liked’ Sassmyfrass and the Bucks County pages!

    have a great day!

    t

  5. Erica Elkins says:

    I “liked” Bucks County Fun Family Events”, one if my favorites! I also “like” SassMyFrass and can’t wait to check out their selection.

  6. kgansman says:

    I liked bucks county fun family events. 🙂

  7. kgansman says:

    I liked sassmyfrass also. I can’t find a place to put my email address in though. I registered for this site though, so hopefully you got it!

  8. kgansman says:

    I also shared this site on Facebook!

  9. Heidi Gerber says:

    Hi there. I have Liked (and DO in fact like) both SassmyFrass (great name!) and BCFFE. I have also just shared BCFFE on my Facebookl!

  10. Erin Francisco says:

    I Like SassmyFrass on Facebook.

  11. Erin Francisco says:

    I like Bucks county fun family events on FB and Shared them on my FB page!

  12. Jess says:

    I’ve liked both pages!

  13. Nanci says:

    I liked SassmyFrass 🙂

  14. Nanci says:

    I liked the Bucks County Family Fun page too!

  15. connie says:

    liked Sass my Frass

  16. Megan CLark says:

    Too Cute! I love the Owls 🙂

  17. Jessica Olzak says:

    I have liked both pages! (-:

  18. Jessica Olzak says:

    I shared the fb page with my fb friends, too! (-:

  19. Sherri says:

    I’ve liked the SassMyFrass page. So cute! 🙂

  20. Sherri says:

    I like the Bucks County Fun Family Events page. Thanks

Leave a Reply

